Red Sox Fans Alert-2013 World Series Trophy To Appear In Manhattan

21 Jun

Friday, 06/27/2014, the 2013 World Series Trophy will be at Professor Thom’s, a Renowed Sports Pub, where the largest following of Red Sox Fans in NYC can be found, on 2nd Avenue between East 13th Street and East 14th Street in Manhattan’s East Village.
Note:
Live Coverage will be carried Live on stationsquarestudios on Bambuser.com, at 7PM ET, 8:30PM NT, 12 Midnight GMT.

M, Eh!

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 219 other followers

%d bloggers like this: