Sunday Night at 1930 EDT(0030 GMT &2100 In NewfoundLAND)

4 Jun

Station Square Studios and Our Lady of Mercy Classical Concert Music, Present a Sunday Night Concert by Maestro Joseph Martin, Kathleen Monzon and Katherine Le Moyne, Live from Our Lady of Mercy Roman Catholic Church in Forest Hills Queens, NYC on Sunday, June 8th, 2014.
This will benefit a Music School in Nice, France, another Musical Artistry School in NYC and Our Lady of Mercy Classical and Liturgical Music. It is a Donate what you can concert.

It will be broadcast Live at 7:30 PM ET(0030 GMT and 9:00PM in Newfoundland), on the stationsquarestudios Channel on Veetle.com. In event of Tech Trouble, this will be on the stationsquarestudios Channel on Bambuser.com. Repeat after concert will be on Veetle or Bambuser.com, with repeater service on Google+, Tumblr and Facebook and Twitter.

It should be interesting.

M

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: