Kyocera EVENT For Wi Fi ONLY

25 Jan

I look at it this way:
The Kyocera EVENT is still good for short reports, video entertainment and VOiP on Wi Fi.

Wire less Fidelity turns this old phone into a Tablet Computer, albeit a small one, but one nevertheless. Communications will be handled by the LG Tribute, but this will still be good for blogging.

So whenever I want to write my WordPress Blog, I simply write my stories, head to Mc Donald’s and turn on the Wi Fi and the blog is published. Why add an extra app on the New Phone, which I am just getting used to, for this arrangement works for me.

And the device is still useable. No need for a new tablet, for with the deactivated phone, I already have a tablet.

M

Leave a Reply

