The Live Knights Of Columbus Free Throw On Veetle.com

9 Feb

Coverage began at 7:52PM EST(9:22PM in Newfoundland)& ended @ 8:28PM, EST(9:58PM in Newfoundland), on Veetle.com. Why the CBC Style references? This blog has readers in Canada.
It was carried on the Stationsquarestudios Page on Veetle.com. Again, I was NOT going the You Tube Route. That is done by so many Councils who put their Videos online. It is time for a different track.

When one starts to see Video View #s while web telecasting, you realize that this is crossing a new frontier. It is a challenge to promote this. And it is also proof that the time has come to do this.

That Time is here and now(Hic et Nunc).
The Line has been crossed. It is Nice being on the cutting edge.

M, Eh

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: