Paying The Bill Differently From Before

13 Feb

It used to be that I would tap in my “Top Up” Card Personal ID Number on the Phone Pad and I was credited with having paid my Virgin Mobile USA bill. But with a new phone, it is not the case.

Now I have to go to the “My Account” Section to enter the “Top Off” Code # and my bill would be paid.
Initially, I did it the old way, but then I  changed to the online form. And it works just fine. The switch confirms this phone as a mobile computer and this
Is how I will take care of payments from now on. One doesn’t NEED to carry the laptop with them with this arrangement.

Done!

M, Eh!

Leave a Reply

