Kiss My @ss! | A Heart for God

19 Jul

http://monk2be.com/kiss-my-ass/

That Phrase will NOT be Tolerated in Any Way, Shape or Form, even if I dislike certain people(Including The People Who Run The Warehouse Studio in Detroit[Suburban Ferndale]).

“Kiss My (Bleep)” has its’ Roots in The Satanic Black Mass &, while I have used this Phrase in The Past, it won’t be allowed here in the Future, EVER.

Deo Gratias Pro Michaelum Bowen.

M

2 Responses to “Kiss My @ss! | A Heart for God”

  1. Michael Bowes 2015/07/19 at 19:09 #

    Totally agree.. I’ve removed this from any future vocabulary!

Leave a Reply

