“I’m Voting For Trump. I Don’t Care What The Catholics Say”

12 Mar

This is from a Devout Catholic, who is no Neo Catholic. This Woman is a Close Friend of Mine. Pope Francis absolutely INFURIATES Her(I haven’t Trusted this Pope from Day TWO). She calls “A Spade, A Spade.” Protestants & Eastern Orthodox are Heretics.
I realise that The US Bishops as an Exercise in that Vatican II Practice called “Collegiality”, as a Group or “Hapless Bench”, are certainly NOT “In The Centre”, but, rather, Operatives of The Political Entity of Hillary Clinton & Barack Obama, something which I call the Demagogic Party, officially the Democratic Party of The United States of America(Just ask Cardinal Bravo, which a “Little Birdie Told Me”).
Neo Catholics infuriate her. They enrage me. They have No Solution to a Problem. They are “Go With The Flow” and agree with Papal Novelties. If there were “Altar Trangenders” & if Pope Francis I said they were OK, The NeoCats would go along with The Pope.

Neo Catholics don’t have a clue.

M

2 Responses to ““I’m Voting For Trump. I Don’t Care What The Catholics Say””

  1. Stephen Dalton 2016/03/12 at 13:58 #

    I’m with your friend!

Leave a Reply

