I GOT HBO(But No Television).

17 Apr

I’ve Got HBO!
But I don’t own a Big Screen Television. Thirty Years Ago, if I didn’t own a Colour TV, for me to brag that I have HBO, would be a Ticket to “The Funny FARM.”

But, now Smartphones are our communications centres. And they can do what a big box computer can do. I neither need a Television nor Radio, but I do have The Web.

Hence, I can watch “Seinfeld” on Hulu or “Sesame Street” on HBO, without Cable or Satellite, ditto Major League Baseball.

Yadda, Yadda!

M

Leave a Reply

